05-07 May

It doesn’t get more international than that. Year after year, the best junior athletes in Europe compete at the Olympic regatta centre in Munich Oberschleißheim. The national teams from Austria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Germany, Great Britain, Poland, Slovenia, and Switzerland regularly meet here.

You can find the official regatta information here.

“Year after year, we are delighted to welcome the international elite juniors to Munich.”

Philipp Dierken

14 to 16 July

For the first time, Regatta München hosts the South German Championships in canoe sprint in Munich. We are very much looking forward to the canoe sprint teams from all over southern Germany.

The link to the regatta information will be available here from March 2023 in German only.

27 to 30 July

Home again!

2023 is all about the biggest Euro Masters Regatta to date in Munich. Due to the Corona pandemic and the European Championships 2022, we had to do without the Euro Masters Regatta and you as ambitious Masters in Munich for some time. Now we’re back for you in 2023 and have a few surprises in store!

You can find all the regatta information here.

From mid-January, the website www.euromastersregatta.com will be activated, where all relevant information will be presented in detail.

We have also secured hotel rooms for you in the prime locations around the regatta venue in Dachau and Unterschleißheim. You can book these through our service company M-START in combination with a shuttle offer.

“After the successful Euro Masters Regattas at our regatta friends’ venue in Bled, we are returning to Munich and expect a maximum field of participants in July, whom we want to offer the best conditions and unforgettable memories .”

Oliver Bettzieche

05.-07. Mai

Internationaler geht’s kaum. Jahr für Jahr messen sich die besten Athletinnen und Athleten Europas auf der Olympia-Regattaanlage in München Oberschleißheim. Regelmäßig treffen hier die Nationalmannschaften aus Deutschland, Großbritannien, Kroatien, Österreich, Polen, der Schweiz, Slowenien und der Tschechischen Republik aufeinander.

Die Ausschreibung findet ihr hier.

„Jahr für Jahr freuen wir uns, die internationale Elite der Juniorinnen und Junioren in München begrüßen zu dürfen.“

Philipp Dierken

14.-16. Juli

Zum ersten Mal richtet Regatta München die Süddeutschen Meisterschaften im Kanu-Rennsport in München aus. Wir freuen uns sehr auf die Kanu-Rennsportlerinnen und Kanu-Rennsportler aus ganz Süddeutschland. 

Den Link zur Ausschreibung gibt es hier ab März 2023.

27.-30. Juli

Wieder daheim! 

2023 steht bei uns ganz im Zeichen der bislang größten Euro Masters Regatta in München. Aufgrund von der Corona-Pandemie und der European Championships 2022 mussten wir in München einige Zeit auf die Euro Masters Regatta und euch als ehrgeizige Masters verzichten. Jetzt sind wir 2023 wieder ganz für euch da und halten einige Überraschungen parat! 

Die gesamten Regattainformationen findet ihr hier.

Ab Mitte Januar wird die Website www.euromastersregatta.com aktiviert, auf der alle relevanten Informationen ausführlich dargestellt werden.

Wir haben für euch zudem Hotelzimmer in den Top-Lagen rund um die Regattaanlage in Dachau und Unterschleißheim gesichert. Diese könnt ihr über unsere Servicegesellschaft M-START zusammen mit einem Shuttle-Angebot buchen.

„Nach den gelungenen Euro Masters Regatten bei unseren Freunden in Bled kehren wir wieder zurück nach München und erwarten im Juli ein maximales Teilnehmerfeld, dem wir beste Rahmenbedingungen und unvergessliche Erinnerungen bieten wollen .“

Oliver Bettzieche